AKTUALITY

7.1.2017 --- Sleva při přímé rezervaci
25.6.2016 --- Transfer na/z letiště
1.12.2016 --- Jednodenní výlety pro naše zákazníky

 

u nás můžete platit kartou

Platební metody
 

sleva při přímé rezervaci

sleva při přímé rezervaci
 
 
 

Copyright © 2016 ubytovanibrno.com. All Rights Reserved

 

Hodnocení hostů

 
  • Kateřina, CZ — 12.2.2018

    Ačkoliv bylo uvedeno ubytování bez snídaně, v kuchyni byly cereálie, mléko a několik sušenek. Krásný, nový a čistý apartmán. Velice milá a ochotná hostitelka, která nám při příjezdu předala vyčerpávající informace o všem, o čem jsme potřebovaly.

    Booking.com    9,2 / 10

     
  • Byly jsme velmi spokojeni ☺

    Iveta, CZ — 1.2.2018

    Ano,postel byla velmi pohodlná ☺

    Booking.com     8,8 / 10

     
  • Eel apartments Brno

    Andrew, UK — 30.1.2018

    Amazing. Beautiful apartment and well located. Lenka the owner was very helpful

    Hotels.com     5 / 5

     
  • Matti, IT — Janaury 2018

    Personally the best experience I have ever had with AirBnb: it made me really feel good at not having chosen a more expensive solution, as a hotel. It is definitey worth the price!!

    airBNB

     
  • Skvelé ubytovanie , maximálna spokojnosť. Ďakujeme

    Peter, SK — 22.1.2018

    Ubytovanie nás milo prekvapilo, či už jeho poloha v meste, tak aj jeho zariadenie a parkovanie . Apartmán krásne čistý, voňavý a útulný, nachádza sa v kľudnej časti centra mesta, takže sme nemuseli vôbec využívať v okolí miestnu dopravu a v pohode sme to prešli peši. Kuchyňa zariadená dostatočne, k dispozícii bol kávovar a na výber sme mali rôzne druhy káv. Vysoko hodnotíme aj profesionálny prístup a ochotu pani, ktorá nám odovzdávala kľúče od apartmánu a poskytla nám aj základné informácie , čo máme v okolí navštíviť. Určite toto zariadenie ešte tento rok využijeme a ubytovanie odporúčame aj ostatným

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Děkuji!

    CZ — 18.1.2018
    • Ubytovala jsem se v tomto apartmánu již po druhé, a ráda přijedu i potřetí 🙂 Místo je prostě sympatické svou jednoduchostí a zároveň detaily. V nenápadnosti zde najdete vše, od komplet zázemí v koupelně (včetně fénu a potřeb) až po kapesníčky v kuchyni. Nesspresso už dolaďuje výborný dojem, stejně tak něco k zakousnutí alá nouzovka ve skříni. Je zde dostatek ticha a nerušeného zázemí ať už v „ložnici“ či v obýváku nebo u stolečku při kuchyňce.
    • V rámci poměru cena/kvalita jsem naprosto spokojena.

    Booking.com      10 / 10

     
  • Very Clean – Like new! Easy walk to old town – excellent host, totally recommended

    Ian, SK — 18.1.2018

    Very Clean – Like new! Easy walk to old town – excellent host, totally recommended

    Booking.com

     
  • Excellent!

    Michail, UK — 8.1.2018

    Perfect location, brand new appartment, very friendly owner, quiet, nespresso coffee, low-cost garage parking, extra clean.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Doporučujeme!

    Pavel, CZ — 7.1.2018

    S ubytováním i „paní domácí“ Lenkou jsme byli maximálně spokojeni. Vše proběhlo hladce a ubytování naprosto splnilo naše očekávání vzhledem, vybavením i čistotou. Můžeme jen a jen doporučit!

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Byl jsem spokojen

    Tomáš, CZ — 14.1.2018
    • kousek od nádraží
    • výhled na dvůr

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Tereza, CZ — 14.1.2018

    Všechno bylo výborné. Ubytování v centru, vše v dosahu a apartmán byl nádherný.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Traude, DE — 4.1.2018

    Klady: Sehr sauber,warm (im Jänner) und gemütlich, in Küche und Bad alles vorhanden, was man für Kurzaufenthalt braucht.freundlicher Empfang und Unterweisung

    Zápory: durchsichtige Vorhänge bei den Balkonfenstern (Sichtschutz) anbringen, Sicherheitshaltegriff beim Badewanneneinstieg fehlt,Teekanne fehlt

    Lokalita: Sehr günstig gelegen durch Bahnhofs- und Zentrumsnähe. Trotzdem sehr ruhige Lage in kleiner Nebengasse. Zu Fuß ist die Stadt sehr gut zu erkunden.

    Kurzaufenthalt zu Sylvester.3 Nächte mit Theater und Besihtigungsprogramm

    Expedia.com      4 / 5

     
  • Sehr gut ausgestattetes Appartement super Zentrale Lage sehr nette Vermieter

    Andreas, DE — 2.1.2018

    Super Lage,tolle Ausstattung,sehr nette Vermieter

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Giulio, HU — December 2017

    The time spent in Brno and in Lenka’s apartment was a fantastic experience! The flat is totally new, well furbished, perfectly located just a few steps away from the old town center. There’s a public lift 50 mt from the building which leads you directly to the entrance of the old town. The area is quite and tidy, the flat has a balcony with chairs and a table for a comfortable coffee break. Lenka is a great host and provided us all infos about what to see in town, including children activities and public transport tips. She answered all my emails even with last minute requests within a few minutes, always with a smile or an emoticon 🙂 She welcomed us with some nice gifts, a kitchen fully disposed with delicious cakes, coffee and tea, and a bottle of milk for our son! The apartment was very clean, with hair drier, fresh towels, shower gel, shampoo, all you need, we indeed felt being in a 4 star hotel! Highly recommended to anyone going to the lovely town of Brno, from a couple to a small family with one child.

    airBNB

     
  • Prima appartement vlakbij het centrum

    NL — 24.12.2017

    Klady: Het appartement ligt vlakbij het centrum.

    Het appartement is nieuw en voorzien van alles wat je nodig hebt tijdens een vakantie. De bedden zijn comfortabel. De eigenaar spreekt goed Engels. Er is een privé parkeerplaats in de parkeergarage.

    Expedia.com      5 / 5

     
  • Recommended host !

    Борис, BG — 30.12.2017

    A walk distance from the very center of the town. The apartment is look like brand new. A huge selection of nice coffee for free . We have been late with arriving ( 4 o’clock at the morning ) , but the host was still waiting on us (specially „THANK YOU“ to your mom 🙂 ).

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • agreable. pratique.

    Maritne, FR — 11.12.2017

    Tres propre. lumineux. proche de LA gare. tres bien equipee. vous Pouvez y aller les yeux fermes.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Překvapivě příjemné ubytování na úrovni s profesionálním přístupem pronajímatele.

    František, CZ — 11.12.2017

    Přístup ubytovatele, místo, vybavení, doplňkové nabídky nad rámec standardu, celkový dojem. Přijedeme zas

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Mariusz, PL — 4.12.2017

    Wszystko w najlepszym porządku. Pozdrawiamy Panią Lenkę

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Jiří, CZ — 4.12.2017

    Vybavení, zařízení, vstřícnost a ochota paní majitelky

    Booking.com     9,2 / 10

     
  • Evžen, CZ — 27.11.2017

    Toto ubytování hodnotím jako naprosto výjimečné a to hlavně kvůli tvůrčímu a profesionálnímu přístupu hostitelky Komunikace, příjezd – Domluva s hostitelkou byla bezproblémová, jasná a účelná. Je velmi vstřícná a snaží se vyhovět potřebám ubytovaných. Umožnila nám dřívější příjezd a přijala nás velmi přátelsky. Očekávala nás přesně v domluveném čase a rychle nás seznámila s bytem. Stejně tak nám poskytla doplňující informace o aktuálním dění v Brně. Vybavení ubytování – Jedná se o byt v novém moderním domě v běžné městské zástavbě s balkónem, dobře udržovaný a čistý. Místnost je zařízena účelně a pohodlně se znalostí potřeb ubytovaných. Byt je po technické stránce velmi dobře vybaven, má pěknou koupelnu a dobře vybavenou kuchyň. Dostatečně prostorný pro dva. Wifi je silná a rychlá. Všechna zařízení dobře fungovala. Okolí, doprava, nákupy, stravování – Byt se nachází ve městě. Okolí je ale klidné, bezpečné a poměrně tiché bez rušivých vlivů. V blízkosti je zastávka tramvaje. V dosahu do 10 – 15 minut pěší chůze je historické centrum města, nádraží, restaurace, velké supermarkety a další nákupní centra. Byt je vhodný pro návštěvu města i jako východiště k výletům do okolí Brna. Celkový dojem. Byli jsme velmi spokojeni a byt splňoval naše potřeby. Rádi přijedeme zase a děkujeme.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • čistý, nový, moderní, skvěle vybavený, na klidném místě

    Iva, CZ — 21.11.2017

    Příjemný vstupní prostor, naklizeno, čisto, hezké nové moderní vybavení, nechyběly ani základní potraviny (čaje, káva, mléko, musli, sušenky atd.)

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Skvělé

    Natalie, CZ — 14.11.2017

    Příjemná a ochotná paní provozní.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Nice and clean apartment in a central location.

    Tore, Norkso — 10.11.2017
    • The apatment is located a few minutes walk to the city centrum and the train station. It was new and very clean. Lenka, our host, was easy to communicate with, and always responded quickly on mail and sms. Coffee, milk, cereal and biscuits were included. The kichen were well equipped.
    • I would prefer an extra pillow, a thinner one.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Amazing place with the best coffe ever:)

    Paulina, PL — 6.11.2017

    The place was amazing. Our apartment was one minute from centre. Clean, light, comfortable. The owner – Lenka is such a lovely person, very helpfull!! Our stay at Brno was excellent! Thank you:)

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Exceptionally great find in the heart of Brno!

    Szilvia, HU — 4.11.2017

    Wonderful place to stay in Brno. All the great reviews written here are accurate. Beautiful apartment, fantastic host, extremely friendly and helpful. Perfect location, in the very heart of the city. Very very clean. Coming back there? It’s not a question of if, it’s a question of when.

    Expedia.com     5 / 5

     
  • Can’t think of anything wrong with this apartment.

    Mario, CH — 2.11.2017
    • Excellent location within walking distance to old town and train station. Impeccably clean apartment with all modern amenities that make you feel at home. Lenka is a great host.
    • Nothing

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Lenka was really helpful and a super host!

    — October 2017

    The apartment was beyond our expectations and I would like to highlight the location, it was really close to everything! Thanks for the great experience!

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Exceptional Apartment with Great Location

    kinleyjennifer, USA — 27.10.2017

    We loved our stay in the studio apartment. Paul and Lenka were wonderful & welcoming hosts. The apartment was very clean, tastefully decorated and complete with all the essentials. Excellent value for such a modern apartment so close to the city center. We appreciated the lovely hospitality and will definitely return again!

    TripAdvisor     5 / 5

     
  • Wouldnt stay anywhere else in Brno,EVER!

    dn, — 19.10.2017

    The best host you could ever imagine in Lenka,literally everything is thought of! From the moment you arrive and speak to Lenka and get the tour of the apartment you cant fail to be impressed,its so modern,clean and classy,the huge windows and french doors with lovely terrace are just tremendous,its just a lovely lovely space to spend your time! Tea and coffee facilities provided,cereals and a selection of cereal bars and biscuits provided,washing machine,ironing board,hair dryer,2 hob cooker,microwave,fresh milk provided in the fridge on arrival,washing up liquid,hand wash,kitchen roll,soaps and gels,towels and linen provided,im sure ive left stuff out that i cant think of,but i guarantee Lenka will have remembered it and it will be there! lol

    Hotels.com     5 / 5

     
  • -Highly recommended.

    Daniel, RO — 12.10.2017

    -great location, great host, great service, super clean, completelly equiped.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Great appartment

    Mikko, — 13.10.2017

    Appartment was very good and new and no traffic noise. Near the old town and public transport. Good communication.

    Hotels.com     5 / 5

     
  • so gut wie direkt vor Altstadt und Zitadelle

    Hans-Jürgen, — 3.10.2017

    +   die Einrichtung

    –    fällt mir schwer zu sagen

    Lokalita: in Altstadt Nähe, sehr gut zu erreichen

    es war ein Apartment, die Empfangsperson war sofort zur Stelle und erklärte alles gut, ein Parkplatz ist im nahen Parkhaus erhältlich – wurde auf Anfrage im Vorfeld geregelt

    Expedia     4 / 5

     
  • Great location with really friendly helpful hosts

    — October 2017
    • They provided tea, coffee, cereal etc so if you arrive late you have something to eat the next morning without having to find a shop. A nice touch.
    • Hand held shower over the bath, ideally needs a wall mounting to make it easier to use.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Good location, right fit, value for money

    Julius, SK — 4.10.2017

    Proper service, clean rooms, well equiped. Right aproach of the person in checking in.

    Booking.com     9,2 / 10

     
  • Просторные, качественные и уютные аппартаменты рядом с центром с собственным подземным паркингом

    Eternal traveller, Rusko — 3.10.2017
    • Все понравилось. Для аппартаментов очень просторно и уютно, неплохая кухня, есть все необходимые принадлежности и бытовая техника, включая кондиционер. Кофе-машина Nespresso с капсулами бесплатно, что очень кстати, особенно утром. Хозяйка приветливо встретила, предоставила поддробные рекомендации по посещению города и окрестностей. Есть путеводители на разных языках, очень быстрый и хороший Wi-Fi. Собственный подземный паркинг совсем рядом (5 евро/сутки). Центр города в пешей доступности (наверх можно подняться на городском лифте), идти около 10 минут. Столько же идти до больших супермаркетов. Въезд и выезд без каких-либо проблем и задержек, по предварительной договоренности. По ощущениям, проживание нам понравилось больше, чем во многих классических отелях.
    • Очень незначительный дискомфорт при приеме душа (нельзя принять душ стоя), но такая практика встречается и во многих отелях.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Andreas, DE — 1.10.2017
    • sehr komfortablen Unterbringung in angenehmer Umgebung

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Rádi se zase někdy vrátíme, protože pobyt byl úžasný

    Tomáš, CZ — 1.10.2017
    • Výborná dostupnost do historického centra Možnost dřívějšího check-in Útulnost apartmánu Mléko, káva, drobnosti ke svačině v ceně
    • Vše bylo perfektní

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Mike a Danika, USA — september 2017
    Great place! Super clean and very nice apartment. We loved it and would absolutely stay here again. We also recommend paying the 5 euros for covered parking, we didn’t do that and ended up getting towed because we didn’t understand the parking signs. But Lenka was an amazing host and super helpful in everything! Highly recommend!!
    airBNB
     
  • Jan, CZ — 23.9.2017

    Pani, ketra byla ochotna, znala a pohotova

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10,0

     
  • Would love to stay longer :)

    Olga, CZ — 22.9.2017

    Perfect location for our purposes. Very light and spacious apartment having all important facilities you can think of. Friendly and nice hosts

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Apartmán sa veľmi páčil nie len mne, ale celej našej mini rodine. Radi sa sem vrátime.

    Mirka, SK — 21.9.2017
    • Ubytovanie bolo ešte krajšie než sme čakali. Pri cestovaní s bábätkom si veľmi starostlivo vyberáme miesta nášho pobytu. Prekvapil ma krásny svetlý apartmán, super vybavený a nadizajnovaný tak, že lahodil oku. Čistota bola na vysokej úrovni, takže som sa nebála nechať naše malé bábo loziť po zemi. Tiež ma potešila detská postieľka zdarma, ktorá bola čistučká a plne funkčná. Spoľahlivá garáž. A samozrejme káva 🙂 Páčilo sa mi tiež, že pani Lenka bola milá a hneď pri prvom stretnutí nás pozitívne namotivovala na pobyt v apt ale celkovo aj v meste hoci počasie bolo mizerné.
    • apt niet čo vytknúť

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Stana, CZ — 14.9.2017

    Vstřícný přístup při dřívějším příjezdu na ubytování. Čisté a příjemné ubytování.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Céntrico y comodo

    Eugenia, ES — 13.9.2017
    • Situación y lo nuevo que es. Destacar la amabilidad de los dueños, sus explicaciones de que ver en la ciudad. Son perfectos anfitriones. Un ascensor público al lado te lleva al casco antiguo. Todo queda cerca andando. Posibilidad de dejar el coche en el mismo edificio a 5€ noche. Es todo nuevo, casi a estrenar. La habitación está muy bien decorada, cama doble, cocina, mesa y un buen lavabo y ducha. Muy agradable estancia.
    • Nada

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • David, UK — 13.9.2017

    The apartment was spacious and comfortable.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Náš nejlepší apartmán.

    CZ
    • Bez snídaně. Ale skvělá kuchyňka. Nádherný, prostorný, vkusně a účelně zařízený apartman.
    • Za výhled do dvora majitel nemůže. A okolí je plné výhledů nádherných.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Erst, Austria — 4.9.2017

    a genial host does her job in a professional way

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Great new building in excellent condition and good supervision.

    Frank, IE — 26.8.2017
    • op class equipment. Coffee pods and biscuit free provided. Good room fan with lighting safety unit. TV and wifi top class.
    • Some fire separation doors appeared to be choked open for some reason?

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Unos días en Brno muy buenos

    Juanjo,, Španělsko — 21.8.2017

    Muy acogedor el apartamento, Lenka muy bien nos informó de todo lo que podíamos ver y hace en Brno genial.

    Booking.com    10 / 10

     
  • S.M., DE — 21.8.2017

    Sehr gute, zentrale Lage, gleichzeitig ruhig. Sehr gute Ausstattung. Sehr gute Informationen durch die Gastgeberin Lenka.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Blake, USA — August 2017

    We had a great stay at this apartment. It was clean and comfortable and just as described. Perfect location for exploring the old town or taking public transport elsewhere in Brno.

    airBNB

     
  • Laurette, USA — August 2017

    Wonderful host! Took the time when we checked in to tour the apartment and show us how things worked. Also gave us suggestions on local attractions and restaurants to check out. Communication was great. Apartment was centrally located an only about a 5 minute walk to get into the city center. Apartment was well stocked with some breakfast items, coffee, shampoo, and towels. Air conditioning worked well. Highly recommend!

    airBNB

     
  • Maximální spokojenost.

    Lada, CZ — 18.8.2017

    Kávovar k dispozici na pokoji. Zmínka o zajímavostech města Brna.

    Booking.com      10 / 10

     
  • Martina, IT — 17.8.2017

    Bellissimo appartamento grande e pulito con tutti i confort. Gentilissima Lenka che ci ha dato un sacco di consigli utili sulla città :cosa vedere, dove mangiare… Garage per la nostra moto. Vicino alla città vecchia raggiungibile in 10 min a piedi.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Great place!!!

    Jennifer, UK — 15.8.2017

    Everything was great. Lenka is adorable and the apt is very confortable.

    Booking.com      10 / 10

     
  • Marcin, SK — 11.8.2017

    Starostlivosť personálu, ochota pomôcť, poradiť s aktivitami v okolí. vybavenie apartmánu a službu na vysokej úrovni

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Preporucujem apartman EEL Brno

    Milan, RS — 8.8.2017

    cistoca, lokacija, odnos vlasnika prema gostima, odnos cena-kvalitet

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Morgan, — 7.8.2017

    Mycket bra genomgång av sevärdheter

    Hotels.com     5 / 5

     
  • lep, čist apartma, zelo blizu centra, zelo prijazna lastnica

    Sasa, SL — 2,8.2017
    • Gostiteljica naju je pričakala pred stavbo, dala nama je res izčrpne napotke glede znamenitosti mesta, lokalov,imela je zemljevid mesta, govori angleško je zelo uslužna in prijazna
    • vse je bilo o.k.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • leto v Brne

    Peter, SK — 24.7.2017

    apartman je situovany v novostavbe v centre mesta, ale v tichej lokalite. s vybavenim, ako aj s pohodlim sme boli nad mieru spokojni. tiez velmi ustretova pani Lenka nam poskytla vela cennych napadov na lokality v meste a vylety po okoli.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • szuper apartman a város közepén , jó áron

    Zsuzsa, HU — 22.7.2017
    • Nem volt az árban benne a reggeli emlékezetem szerint. Ennek ellenére volt corn flakes, müzli, tej, tea, kapszulás kávét is lehetett főzni. Minden ragyogott a tisztaságtól. Az ágy kényelmes volt. Lehetett a nagy képernyős tv-n magyar adást nézni. Rövid sétára volt az apartman a belvárostól, ami nagyon szép.Sajnálom, hogy rövid volt az ott töltött idő. A Lenka nagyon kedvesen fogadott, A telefonálás után 5 percen belül már mutatta is a szállást. A parkolóért -mélygarázs- 5 eurót kellett fizetni, de egyébként a közelben nem lehetett volna sehol parkolni.
    • Nekem így volt tökéletes.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Great place!

    Awy, BG — 22.7.2017

    The place is new and clean. Our host had taken care of everything. She met us at the address. She gave us a map of the city and marked us all the sites we were interested in. It was loaded with products – coffee, milk, cornflakes, biscuits and more. Special thanks to Lenka! We would visit again!

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Peter, SK — 17.7.2017

    I liked everything. When I arived the owner of property was waiting for me outsied of the building. She provide very cool tips on what to do in Brno and where I can get good food + some coctails. She also hand me ower city map and assured me that I can call her in case of any emergency even outside property whitch was super nice of her. Very cool was that brakfest and coffee was included (cereals, ,perniky + nespresnil coffee machin with various coffees)

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Great apartment

    — 15.7.2017

    It’s clean and has all amenities needed

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Výborné bydlení v centru města

    Jarek, CZ — 13.7.2017

    Perfektní check in vč. informací o možnostech zábavy a poznávání ve městě. Velmi příjemná komunikace a servis. Super místo ve středu Brna s parkingem – pro služební cesty i dovolenou.

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • Friendly host

    Brian, UK — 11.7.2017
    • Lenka was a very good host, offering lots of tips for sightseeing
    • The road outside was being extensively ripped up and the workman started a 645 in the morning

    Booking.com     8,8 / 10

     
  • Marcin, PL — July 2017

    Lenka is one of the best hosts as I ever has. I will always recomend this appartment for my friends!

     
  • Home away from home in Brno

    Carmen, — June 2017

    It is a super nice Appartement, very spacious for just a couple. Nice bathroom with big bath tub, bed with a wonderful mattres (we could sleep very well). Kitchen / fridge spacious, even Nespresso machine. It has everything you need for a nice holiday, and Lenky, the manager, is very helpful and provides a lot of information about Brno. Old city and station, both are just a few minutes walk. Groceries, supermarkets, restaurants, cafés – everything within walking distance. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

    Hotels.com     4 / 5

     
  • Friendly host

    Brian, VB — 11.7.2017
    • Lenka was a very good host, offering lots of tips for sightseeing
    • The road outside was being extensively ripped up and the workman started a 645 in the morning

    Booking.com     8,8 / 10,0

     
  • Feel like a local with hotel comfort

    Jeremy, — 9.7.2017

    Modern, clean, bright, well-appointed kitchen, satellite channels.

    Great place to stay due to the proximity to historic buildings, shops, bars, and restaurants. Super clean with nice amenities.

    Expedia     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Jari, FIN — 30.6.2017

    Kaikki kympin arvoista.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • CZ — 27.6.2017

    še bylo skvělé, majitelka i výbava apartmánu.

    Booking.com

     
  • SK — 26.6.2017
    • Vo vybavení apartmánu bolo všetko čo človek potrebuje či už v kuchyni alebo kúpeľni. Síce nemajú recepciu alebo ubytovanie prebehlo hladko, apartmán ešte „voňal novotou“ . Pekné plus bola káva v cene a aj nejaké občerstvenie na raňajky. Lokalita bola tichá a blízko centra. Určite odporúčam a ak bude možnosť určite sa vrátime.
    • Človek by sa veľmi musel snažiť aby niečo tomuto ubytovaniu vytkol.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     

     
  • 在Brno的天堂

    shuhui, Čína — 26.7.2017

    膠囊咖啡好喝,早餐的穀片及一籃子的餅干、數種茶包,都很美味。房間布置舒適,有冷氣,很愜意的公寓,服務人員準時又熱心

    Hotels.com     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Best place to stay in Brno!

    Jamie, USA — 26.6.2017

    Klady: Host-provided breakfast items, TV with many satellite channels, everything new/clean, the host, the location.

    Lokalita: Historic city center, church, architecture, people-watching at the central square, farmer’s market, bars, wine garden, zoo, shopping

    The EEL apartments are just outside of the historic old city center, a short 5 minute walk. The apartment provides all the comforts of home – kitchen (including cereal, milk, and coffee provided by the lovely host), washing machine, and flat screen TV with satellite (inc. MANY American channels), hairdryer, fluffy towels, hotel-sized soaps, and a shower with the most amazing water pressure I’ve ever experienced! The apartment and everything in it seems brand new. The host met us when we arrived and gave us her recommendations for sight-seeing. Later, we forgot the name of the restaurant she recommended and got a quick response by text message when we asked. It was comforting to know that if any issue arose, with the apartment or probably even with our visit to Brno, we had someone we could contact for help. If I get the chance to return to Brno I would really look forward to staying in an EEL apartment again.

    Expedia     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Mitten in Brno

    Jutta, Německo — 25.6.2017

    Ein neues Hotel mitten in der Altstadt von Brno. Sauberkeit, Service und der Empfang ohne Probleme, obwohl noch kräftig eingeräumt wurde. Wir können dieses Hotel nur empfehlen!

    Hotels.com     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Jacob, VB — 25.6.2017

    Lenka was very helpful. We felt very welcomed. Would stay again 100%!

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Fabulous place to stay and wonderful host

    Margaret, Australie — 25.6.2017

    We stayed in one of Lenka’s apartment of the recommendation of a friend who now lives in Brno. The apartment we had was new, spacious, very comfortable, very well set up for self catering, had reliable and fast wifi and a little balcony. Lenke was very welcoming and had stocked the apartment with tea and coffee and other basic essentials and even some things for breakfast. It’s also central to everything including the station, lots of places to eat and the old town centre. A fabulous place to stay for a few days or for months.

    TripAdvisor     5 / 5

     
  • Irena, CZ — 20.6.2017

    Vše perfektní. Takto si s manželem představujeme profesionální servis v oblasti turismu. Děkujeme mockrát a těšíme se na příští pobyt.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Katarina, SK — 20.6.2017

    Boli sme veľmi spokojní, pani ústretová, poloha blízko centra. Už teraz rozmýšľame nad ďalším termínom výletu 🙂

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Place idéale

    Monique et Yvon, Kanada — 18.6.2017
    • Tout : l’accueil, l’emplacement, la clarté et les commodités dans l’appartement, l’Internet, la dame nous avait laissé ce qu’il fallait pour un petit déjeuner.
    • Rien

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Slawall, CZ — 17.6.2017

    Poloha, parkování v podzemních garážích v domě, čistota, klid, velmi komfortní, postel super, terasa, kafe/čaj během pobytu zdarma

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Das wahrscheinlich tollste Appartement im Lande.

    Coldplayer, Německo — 15.6.2017
    • Frühstück bereits im Apartment, der Empfang zwecks Schlüsselübergbe unglaublich freundlich und herzlich.
    • Tatsächlich nichts auszusetzen.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Výborné

    Karolína, CZ — 13.6.2017

    Poloha apartmánu velmi výhodná- do centra města cca 10 minut. Ochotný personál. Děkujeme

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • recommended

    Jerzy, PL — 11.6.2017
    • everything from host to the quiet neighborhood, and of course location
    • n/a

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10 ,0

     
  • Michael, Kanada — 11.6.2017

    Very comfortable apartment close to trams, buses and railway station.
    The apartment had everything you will need.
    Our train was delayed but our host was able to meet us much later than we had anticipated. She was most helpful in explaining everything about Brno and the surrounding area.

    only-apartments

     
  • Tomáš, CZ — 10.6.2017
    • Krásný nový apartmán s balkonem, kuchyni, koupelnou, prackou, za cenu hotelového pokoje.
    • Hodila by se malá lampička na nočním stolku u postele.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Zeer aan te bevelen

    Gerard, NL — 10.6.2017
    • Dichtbij trein en busstation en op loopafstand van de oude binnenstad. De inrichting van het appartement is smaakvol en van goede kwaliteit. De eigenaresse was ons zeer behulpzaam en neemt de tijd je alles uit te leggen. We konden gelijk aan de koffie met lekkere koeken . Er is ook luchthavenshuttle.
    • Niets

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Home away from home in Brno

    Carmen, Německo — 10.6.2017

    It is a super nice Appartement, very spacious for just a couple. Nice bathroom with big bath tub, bed with a wonderful mattres (we could sleep very well). Kitchen / fridge spacious, even Nespresso machine. It has everything you need for a nice holiday, and Lenky, the manager, is very helpful and provides a lot of information about Brno. Old city and station, both are just a few minutes walk. Groceries, supermarkets, restaurants, cafés – everything within walking distance. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

    Hotels.com     4,0 / 5,0

     
  • Very nice and cosy appartement

    Rositsa, — 9.6.2017

    The appartement was very nice, cosy and clean, and in a new building. It was fully equipped, including breakfast food (cereals, milk, etc.). The location was also a great asset, as it was close to the bus and train station, to a shopping mall as well as to the city center. In addition, the lady, who greeted us, Lenka, was really nice and helpful, and provided us with many good recommendations on what to do in Brno and its surroundings.

    Hotels.com     5,0/ 5,0

     
  • Zbynek, CZ — 5.6.2017

    Dobrý lokalita, pozorná paní majitelka nám dala důležité informace ohledně pobytu v Brně

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10,0

     
  • Great location in Brno

    Desireé, Jihoafricka republika — 27.5.2017
    • Location. Spacious apartment. Huge bathroom. Excellent host giving many travel tips. Very clean. Everything… I loved this property and will utilize it again in future should I travel to Brno.
    • Nothing. I loved this place.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10 ,0

     
  • Happy Business Traveler

    Andrea, Japonsko — 27.5.2017

    Wonderful little apartment right near the Old Town of Brno. Lenka is a fabulous host. She was super helpful – recommending great shops and restaurants, arranging taxis, and suggesting what to see in Brno. The apartment is nicely furnished and very clean. Wifi was speedy and consistent. The full size fridge made it easy to store fruits and veggies picked up at the local daily market.

    Hotels.com     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • EEL = osvědčená záruka kvality

    Václav, CZ — 18.5.2017

    CZ: Již poněkolikáté jsem využil ubytování v EEL Brno Apartments. I v tomto případě bylo opět spojeno s potěšením a vynikající kvalitou. Paní majitelka je velmi ochotná a flexibilní, co se týče příjezdu a předání klíčů. Lokalita je velmi blízko samotného centra a vybavení studia je praktické a užitečné. EN: Accommodation in EEL Brno Apartments is always my first choice while in Brno and meets a the highest quality standard for this type of service. Landlord is very willing and ready to fulfill customer needs (keys handover, explanations etc.). Apartment location is very close to the city center and facility is simple and practical.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10 ,0

     
  • Maxime, FR — květen 2017

    Appartement neuf dans une nouvelle bâtisse. Petit mais très bien équipé. 5 min de marche (escaliers) pour atteindre le centre touristique. Très bonne accueil avec beaucoup d’informations sur les choses à visiter. Possibilité d’un stationnement dans le garage pour 5€ par nuit.

    airBNB

     
  • Lucie, CZ — 22.5.2017

    Perfektni pristup, krasny, cisty apartman, mily prekvapeni v podobe snacku a kavy. Lenka je velmi ochotna a napomocna. Muzu jen doporucit!

    airBNB

     
  • Ubytovanie na 1*

    Daniel, SK — 21.5.2017

    Ubytovanie na 1*. Apartman top, poloha top. Lenka bola perfeknty hostitel. Poradila a ukazala nam na prilozenej mape vsetky zaujimave miesta v Brne.

    airBNB

     
  • Skvělé ubytování v centru města.

    Petr, CZ — 9.5.2017

    Umístění v centru města, skvělý přístup majitelky, vynikající káva, mléko a různé sladkosti k dispozici.

    Booking.com    10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Joey, USA — květen 2017

    Walking distance (10 min) from train station. Balcony. 4th floor. Very close to the city center. Very clean. Very modern furnishings. Bed can be split for two separate small beds or pushed together for one queen size bed.

    airBNB

     
  • Het was een mooi app. Gunstig gelegen! Volgend jaar weer!

    Corrie, NL — 6.5.2017
    • Mooi app. Gunstig gelegen bij het centrum!
    • Was geen prullebakje in de badkamer. Ik miste een pan om vlees in te bakken en een koekepan voor een eitje in te bakken.

    Booking.com     8,8 / 10,0

     
  • Near to City Center, Good Location, Clean

    Charles, VB — 3.4.2017

    Nice Staff, Easy walk from main train station. The owner was very kind and provided all the information about Brno. She provided all the maps and recommended best restaurants and bar. Would book this place again without even thinking.

    Hotels.com     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • “Great apartment in a good location”

    Suzane, Australie — březen 2017

    Paul was waiting for us on arrival. Lovely spotlessly clean secure open plan apartment. Modern kitchen with some breakfast foods provided if needed and a Nespresso machine which makes good coffee. Plenty of space for clothes. Very comfortable bed. Modern washing machine was a blessing after a 7 day river cruise. Walking distance to the old city attractions. Lenka was a wealth of information.The only drawback is the hand held shower in the bath. Stayed for 4 nights and would highly recommend.

    TripAdvisor     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Ubytování a servis 10 plus

    lakuok46, CZ — 21.3.2017

    Čekalo nás několik příjemných překvapení: Před ubytováním nás čekala sl. Lenka s volným parkovacím místem. Prostorný, čistý a milý apartmán nemá slabé místo. V kuchyni je vynikající kávovar s kapslemi,několik druhů čajů,pochutiny k snídani a v lednici mléko a smetana. To nejpodstatnější je informační servis naší ubytovatelky, díky kterému jsme měli úžasný kulturní a gastronomický zážitek z města o kterém jsem si myslel, že jej známe.

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Рекомендую остановиться именно в этих апартаментах

    Inna, Rusko

    Понравилось внимание, готовность помочь. Чистото и все продуманно для людей

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • “Brno gem”

    Sydney — 13.3.2017

    What a find! Lenka was a wonderful host who met us on arrival to let us in and provided heaps of information. The apartment was spacious and clean with comfortable beds and a large kitchen that had a Nespresso machine. We loved the internal laundry facilities. The location was perfect as it was close to the city centre and very close to the main train station. There were a number of restaurants nearby (including excellent high end ones) as well as supermarkets. I cannot recommend this place enough and I would definitely stay here again when I return.

    TripAdvisor     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Great apartment close to centre

    Neil, USA — 7.3.2017

    Lovely apartment in convenient area near town centre, train station and tram stops. Also 5 min walk to tescos, shopping centre or free bus to out of town shopping centre. Apartment very spacious and clean for 2 people. All mod cons including washer dryer would highly recommend. Excellent help and service from Lenka the manager.

    Hotels.com     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Apartmán na jednotku

    Lydia, SK — 1.3.2017

    Boli sme veľmi spokojní.

    Hotels.com     5,0 / 5,0

     
  • Sehr zufriedenstellend!

    Claudia, Rakousko — 28.2.2017

    Lage, Personal u. Appartementgröße

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Petr, CZ — 27.2.2017
    • Vždy mam problem v cizím prostředí se dobře vyspat ..tady to bylo jak doma:)..velmi příjemná p.Lenka…Mohu jen doporučit
    • Nic

    Booking.com     10,0 / 10,0

     
  • Brno – a far more laid back Czech stay (than Praha)

    Stephanie, Velká Británie — 27.1.2017
    • Lenka was waiting for us outside the apartment and gave us a lot of info about the area. We appreciated the breakfast items that she supplied. The apartment is very clean, very warm and about 8 mins from train station, highly recommended. Love The Czech Republic. Prague has it all… but getting off the tourist track is getting inreasingly difficult. Brno is far more laid back and, the airport is fantastically quiet.
    • It was WAY too cold…but we visited in January. We loved the cold. The apartment is toasty.

    Booking.com     9,6 / 10

     
  • Clean, spacious and comfortable, close to all

    Donna, Kanada — 10.1.2017

    We enjoyed our stay at EEL. Lenka was very helpful and informative. A bit difficult to find walking from the bus station as most of the street has no name. This apartment has it all except for an oven. I would stay here again and would highly recommend staying here. Dekuji Donna and Barry

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • Zuzana, SK — 3.1.2017

    “Vynikajúca poloha, možnosť bezpečného parkovania, čistota a pohodlie. Odporúčame!”

    Booking.com

     
  • Matt a Jeny, USA — XII.2016

    Lenka’s place is awesome! It is a great location to explore the city of Brno from! Minutes walk from main train station, trams and everything. It was a great space – clean, open & all the comforts of home. Lenka is a great host, gives great sight seeing tips & traditional restaurant recommendations! She is very friendly and happy! We had a great time even though it was only an one night stay! Brno is wonderful & staying at Lenka’s is best!

    airBNB

     
  • Very pleasant stay

    Thomas, Holandsko — 17.12.2016

    + “Comfortable and clean apartment, with all the facilities we needed. The location was perfect for us. Within 10 minutes walk you are in the centre of Brno and the bus stop to the airport as well. Especially Lenka was very kind to us and helped us during our stay. Thank you! :)”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • pohodlné po všech stránkách

    Josef, ČR — 20.11.2016

    Booking.com     9,5/10

     
  • Carolyn, USA — IX.2016

    Superb experience! The apartment is wonderful. It’s spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. The bed and couches are very comfortable. Cereal, milk, snacks, and coffee are provided, which is such a nice touch. Lenka was great to deal with, very clear and accommodating. Check in and check out were easy. I also really appreciated that the apartment is only used for guests and so wasn’t full of personal belongings. Overall, I found the place to be very comfortable and would definitely stay here again if I returned to Brno.

     
  • Stanislav, Rusko — 2.11.2016
    + “- Отличное месторасположение – недалеко от центра и вокзала, гипермаркет Теsco в 10 минутах. – Отношение цена/качество. Стоит своих денег более чем. – Просторная, комфортная квартира абсолютно со всем необходимым. Дом современный, подъезд чистый, лифт, тихо. Мюсли, чай, кофе и приветственный пакет молока уже в комплекте) – Хозяйка – Ленка очень открытая, дружелюбная, при заселении предоставляет детальную информация о достопримечательностях, кафе, ресторанах, транспорте и тд.”
    – Так быстро привыкаешь к квартире, что с трудом ее покидаешь)))
    Booking.com     10 / 10
     
  • 各方面都超级棒

    Wen, Čína — 16.10.2016

    “超大的房间,超大的浴室和卫生间,现代感十足,还有绿植。离车站距离适中又不会吵,住起来非常舒适。有电梯,大行李箱也没问题。浴室热水很足。厨房用具齐全,送牛奶和各种面包饼干,还有胶囊咖啡机!房东非常热心,介绍了房间还帮忙调试电视,之后用了15分钟很详细地推荐了布尔诺市内及周边的所有景点,餐厅,以及information centre里好脾气的工作人员……房东准备了两份中文简介,连床都是可以自由调节软硬的。邮件通畅,什么时候都能联系得到。无论是城市还是公寓都是非常理想的地方。”

    Booking.com     10 / 10

     
  • 편리하고 깨끗한 아파트먼트 호텔

    Sean, J. Korea — 11.10.2016

    전시회 목적으로 출장을 간 관계로 전시장과 멀지 않은 위치에 있어서 만족스러웠으며 아파트이기 때문에 편안한 숙박을 할 수 있었음. 무선인터넷도 매우 빨랐으며 마트가 근처에 있어 매우 편리했음.

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • Anne, Francie — 28.9.2016

    Propriétaire très gentille. J'avais un retard de train et donc une arrivée très tardive et elle m'a attendue et consacré tout de même du temps pour me montrer les coins à visiter pendant mon séjour et d'autres informations pratiques.

    Booking.com     9,2/10

     
  • Gary and Yulia, USA — 5.9.2016

    Best place we stayed so far. Thank you. You are wanderfull host!

     
  • Renu, Rakousko — 31.8.2016

    “Super zentrale Lage, bestens ausgestattet, Kaffee-Maschine inkl. Kapseln, Tee und sogar Milch im Kühlschrank zur freien Verfügung. Super Tips und Hilfe von Lenka. Wenn wir wieder mal nach Brünn kommen, gerne wieder in dieses Appartement!”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Great place to stay if you are in Brno

    Graham, USA — 30.8.2016

    Our visit to Brno was enhanced by Lenka. She was accommodating, punctual, full of information and really nice as well. The apartment is spacious and well fitted out. Nothing negative at all.

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • Karen, VB — 28.8.2016
    + “Breakfast items provided at no extra cost. Lenka was extremely welcoming and helpful when we arrived.”
    No toaster or oven / grill.
    Booking.com     9,6/10
     
  • Anonymous, — VIII.2016
    “Lenka hat uns mit vielen guten Tipps versorgt. Das Appartement ist großzügig ausgestattet und bietet viel Platz.”
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • sehr gute Unterkunft für einen Aufenthalt in Brünn

    Andreas, Německo — 14.8.2016

    “sehr gutes, komplett ausgestattetes und großes Appartment prima Betreuung, erstklassige Einweisung durch Lenka und umfassendes Informationsmaterial. Man fühlt sich sofort wie zuhause”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Wendy, Kanada — 11.8.2016
    + “The apartment was large, quiet, well furnished, comfortable and the location was super It is close to the old town, the train station, the tram line, a mall with a supermarket, etc. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking items and even had some basic food items. Lenka, herself, was just wonderful and she knows the area well. Our train was delayed 3 hours, but she stayed up late to meet us at the apartment.”
    The bedroom does not have a door, which was an inconvenience since I am an early riser and the coffee machine woke my non-morning person husband. This did mean that we got up earlier to explore
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Helmut, Rakousko — 8.8.2016

    “Zentrale Lage, Sehr hilfsbereite Vermieterin, in 5 Minuten zu Fuß in der Altstadt, in der Wohnung war alles vorhanden was man für einen kurz aber auch längeren Aufenthalt benötigt. Die Vermieterin Fr.Lenka hat uns alle notwendigen Informationen über Brünn gegeben und uns die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten empfohlen.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Výjimečné ubytování v centru Brna

    Petr, ČR — 31.7.2016

    “Vše bylo skvělé – počínaje starostlivou ubytovatelkou – paní Lenkou, velmi vkusně zařízeným klimatizovaným apartmánem s balkonem, kde je vše, co může člověk na cestách potřebovat – od map a různých propagačních materiálů přes perfektně vybavený kuchyňský kout až po nadstandardní drobné občerstvení s možností uvaření vynikající kávy nespresso s mlékem.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Idealne miejsce do wypoczynku

    Sylwia, Polsko — 29.7.2016

    “Wspaniała obsługa, pokój i lokalizacja. Polecam w 100%:)”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • JIYOUNG LEE, J. Korea — 29.7.2016

    “You can take a rest like home. Spacious and clean and fully equipped kitchen. You can find almost what you need during trip.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • We felt like at home!

    Andrej, Rusko — 25.7.2016
    + “Very helpful and responsive hostess. The apartment is just wonderful – spacious, clean, comfortable. Air conditioner is in the right place – in the sitting room. Powerful coffee machine and free coffee, milk and cereals.”
    Nothing.
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Все было отлично!

    Ilya, Rusko — 24.7.2016

    “Все было отлично! Просторные современные апартаменты в новом доме. Хозяйка договаривается и встречает у подъезда, рассказывает массу интересных фактов о городе и снабжает картами и информацией. В апартаментах предусмотрено все, что может понадобится путешествующему (чай, кофе, молоко, шампуни, посуда и т.д.). Великолепный сервис! Спасибо, Ленка!”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Great Apartment

    Graham, VB — 21.7.2016

    “Nice touches in the apartment like a coffee machine. Very quite and clean building. Well stocked kitchen. Lots of information about the area and Lenka was extremely helpful.”

    Booking.com     9,2/10

     
  • Great facilities and location

    Mark, USA — 5.7.2016

    This spacious apartment is in a recently renovated building on the edge of the main city area. Access to the main station, post office, trams, museums, shopping, restaurants and bars was all very easy. There is a large Tesco supermarket at the main station. The apartment itself was meticulously clean, has all modern facilities and a good kitchen area. The bed is very comfortable. Very fast WiFi was excellent. Lenka gave us a fabulous, well informed introduction to the apartment, the area and Brno in general. I would have no hesitation in staying at the apartment if we are ever in Brno again.

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • Super ubytovanie

    Martin, SK — 29.6.2016
    + “Boli sme velmi spokojni, citili sme sa vyborne, uvitaci personal super. Pani nam podala vela informacii o celom okoli, o prave prebiehajucich akciach v meste.Odporucame. Super ubytovanie.”
    Nenasli sme ziadne chyby.
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Anonymous, Španělsko — VI.2016

    Apartamento nuevo, limpio, muy cómodo y bien localizado. Buena relación calidad/precio.

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Great location, affordable and friendly manager!

    Joseph, USA — 21.6.2016
    + “Lenka (manager) was extremely friendly, informative and helpful. She provided us with wonderful site seeing information and city maps. She also went above and beyond by providing snacks and breakfast items in the apartment. Washing machine was very efficient and balcony added a wonderful space to enjoy good weather. Apartment is located within. A 5-10 minute walk to top city sites.”
    Everything was wonderful and well appointed.
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Great apartment in Brno

    Francesco, Rakousko — 14.6.2016

    “The owner is very kind, everything ok, The apartment is very cozy and comfortable. Perfect facilities, perfectly equipped.”

    Booking.com     9,6/10

     
  • Excellent Apartment, great service

    Wayne, Kanada — 13.6.2016

    My wife and I had orginally booked at the EEL apartments for 5 nights and use Brno as base for some day trips in the region, but it was such a great apartment and there was so much to see we decided to stay an additional 2 nights. The apartment is about a 6 min walk from the train station and about an 8 min walk from the city centre. Lenka was there to meet us when we arrived and gave us a run down on the apartment, it was great to get some washing done. It is a beautiful apartment, spotless, with all the appliances of a regular apartment, and a steal for the nightly price. Lenka is amazing, and provided us with day trip recommendations and the tram numbers we needed to take to certain sites, she also helped me for three hours on a Saturday morning with a medical issue at the local hospital as my guide and interpreter. I cannot say enough good things about this apartment or the manager, Lenka and My wife and I would definitely stay there again.

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • JER-MIN, Taiwan

    Lenka, 是一位友善、體貼、誠意、樂於助人的好女生。公寓乾淨明亮舒適、準備許多點心、有問必答讓人放心,應得10分。

    Booking.com   10/10

     
  • Parada!

    Zuzana, SK — 29.5.2016
    + “Super ochotna majitelka apartmanov, ktora nam este vysvetlila, co si mozme kde pozriet v Brne aj mimo. Apartman mal skvelu lokalitu a bol perfektne vybaveny. Ak pojdem do Brna urcite len sem!”
    nic, vsetko bolo perfektne
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Pavel, ČR — 13.5.2016

    “Velmi příjemná a ochotná pronajímatelka, káva, čaj, mléko a cereálie k snídani. Velmi příjemné prostředí.”

    Booking.com     9,6/10

     
  • Aleš, ČR — 7.5.2016
    + “Perfect location close by city center with parking possibility. Sympathic lady with a lot of advices where to go. Nice new furniture and a lot of space.”
    Nothing
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Efrom, Paris, Francie — 3.5.2016

    “Lenka was a very helpful host! Gave me some very useful tips prior to my arrival and when I got there. Apartment is very well located, within a few minutes of the city center and the bus station.”

    Booking.com     8,8/10

     
  • Brno super !!!

    Jaromír, ČR — 27.4.2016

    Skvělé ubytování v centru města.

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • Very nice stay in Bruno

    Zsolt, Maďarsko — 25.4.2016

    Lenka was a great host and the apartment worked well. We had everything we needed. The apartment is close walking distance to all attractions of the city. I hope we can return soon!

    Expedia     5/5

     
  • Almost excellent

    Anatolii, Ukrajina a Polsko — 24.4.2016
    + “Близькість до центру. Багато інформації, як і де провести час.”
    Велике ліжко, то два односпальних. Вигляд із вікна.
    Booking.com     9,2/10
    Lenka answer:
    Привіт Анатолій, Велике спасибі для вашої оцінки. Так, наші квартири оснащені двома дуже зручною, подвійний шар, який відповідно до потреб клієнтів, щоб відокремити або об’єднати за допомогою спеціальних затискачів. На жаль, вид з вікна, я не можу впливати, тому що земля не наша, фотоелектричні панелі вже “повз його розквіті сил.” приємного дня Ленка
     
  • Perfekt, sagt alles.

    Heinz, Německo — 19.4.2016

    “Besonders gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Es ist alles in bestem Zustand und sehr gut organisiert. Bis auf eine Kaffeekanne ist mehr vorhanden als erwartet. Als wäre man in seiner eigenen Wohnung.”

    Booking.com     9,6/10

     
  • Our highest reccomendation

    Tomas, — 8.4.2016

    Great stay and great host

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • Hands down the best apartment, value and quality in Brno.

    Csilla, USA — 24.2.2016

    Csilla, US — 24.2.2016

    “LOVED it. About a block from main shopping street, the heart of downtown, train/bus station and 8 min. walk to huge shopping mall. The apartment is incredibly comfortable and spacious. Even the bed mattress is perfect. Lenka is so so helpful, she even booked a ballet class for my toddler. She brought us Decaf coffee cups for posh coffee maker. She supplied cereal and even had milk ready as she knew we came with a child. The apartment is south facing, lots of sun, it was bright and warm even in the middle of winter. There is a speedy elevator to use for stroller/buggy. Nice balcony and amazing views from high above of an old building and newer ones in contrast. The building is new. Lenka really goes out of her way (more so than any high end hotel concierge) to accommodate your needs and questions. Lastly, back when I booked it and saw the really high rating I thought she hadn't been in business for very long. But seeing the quality of the space and her services, it really deserves a 10. Enjoy your stay!”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Sara20, ČR — 23.2.2016

    “Vynikající poloha, pár minut pěšky od centra Brna. Vkusně zařízený apartmán, pohodlné matrace, kompletně zařízená kuchyň, včetně kávy, čajů a něčeho malého k zakousnutí. A úžasně ochotná paní majitelka Lenka.”

    Booking.com     9,6/10

     
  • Excellent all round

    CSFS, VB — 15.2.2016
    + “Spacious and very well equipped, Lenka was very kind, patient and caring. All good.”
    'Ubytování' is Czech for 'accommodation' – when we got to the bus stop and saw 'Ubytování 700yds' we thought that was our apartment!!
    Booking.com     9,2/10
     
  • 物超所值的住宿!

    Xuan, Čína — 17.1.2016

    “房间宽敞明亮,干净。设施齐全。主人超级热心真诚,英文好。停车方便,离山上的宫殿很近。走到中心广场也不远。很喜欢布尔诺。”

    Booking.com     9,2/10

     
  • Excellent accomodation with fantastic helpful manager

    pár, VB — 10.1.2016
    + “I cannot recommend the accomodation highly enough”
    Nothing
    Booking.com      10/10
     
  • Perfect

    Beth, Norsko — 11.11.2015

    “Lenka was fantastic and very helpful. She spent a lot of time wexplaining where to go and how to get there. A very lovely, warm person. The apt. was perfect. Highly recommend it.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Lagenicht zu toppen

    Anonymous, Německo — 6.11.2015

    +   Lage und Ausstattung

    –   Nö

    Super Lage, vollständig eingerichtete Wohnung ,alle elektr. Haushaltsgeräte vorhanden, geeignet für alle,

    Expedia      5/5

     
  • HSIN-YA, Čína — 2.11.2015

    住起來比住在家裡還舒服~房東非常親切,提供了地圖及市區介紹,還很貼心的準備了一瓶牛奶!

    Hotels.com     5/5

     
  • Sicily, Avemu, VB — 9.11.2015

    It was a good experience, I will come back again

    Booking.com     8,8/10

     
  • Чудный отдых в Брно

    Elena, Rusko — 26.10.2015
    + “Очень доброжелательная хозяйка. Все удобства продуманы до мелочей.Очень чисто и уютно.Приятно удивили запасы продуктов—чай,кофе,сахар,мюсли,выпечка к чаю и молоко в холодильнике—заметно,что Ленка готовилась к нашему приезду.”
    НЕ критично, но в качестве пожелания хотелось бы попросить хозяйку почистить чехлы дивана и кресла
    Booking.com     9,6/10
    Lenka answer:
    Елена, большое спасибо за красивые отзывы. Подключаемо, несколько раз в год мы заказать глубокую очистку диванов с профессиональными фирмами и регулярно поддерживать ее. К сожалению, некоторое пространство заседание уже не идеально чистой. Приятного дня Ленка
     
  • Stay here! You won´t regret it

    Jay, USA — 22.10.2015
    + “Pretty much everything. Other reviewers are spot-on. Lenka is an amazing host. Location was perfect. Wi-fi worked well.”
    I could hear some construction noise?(someone was hammering nearby) and the neighbors in the morning. Still, just a minor annoyance.
    Booking.com     10/10
    Lenka anwer:
    Hello Jay These days ancillary parcel is cleaned out. Please, accept my apologies Lenka
     
  • Anonymous, Italie — 15.10.2015

    Viaggio per svago per vedere oltre a Praga altre città della REp. Ceca. Oltre a Brno abbiamo visitato nei pressi Olomouc, Kromeriz e il campo Austerlitz, tutto molto interessante

    Expedia     5/5

     
  • Second stay in Brno

    Roger, London, VB — 15.10.2015
    + “Friendly welcome, with advice on things to see and do in Brno, and maps. Excellent facilities, including the basic supplies for breakfast, milk in the Fridge, and supplies of good coffee. Hoping to come again for the Christmas markets.”
    Not Lenka's fault, but we did happen to hit a week where prices were high because of a conference in Brno; this reduces our "value for money" score.
    Booking.com     9,6/10
     
  • ВСЕ очень ХОРОШО

    Надежда,, Ukrajina — 10.10.2015

    “Понравилось все.Близко к центру.Приветливая хозяйка,идеальная чистота. И мыла хватало(ха-ха-ха).Спасибо Ленка ,объязательно будем у вас останавливаться.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Perfektes Wohnen in Brno

    TST, — 24.9.2015

    Das Appartement ist verkehrstechnisch auch für ortsunkundige sehr gut zu erreichen . 5 min –bis ins Stadtzentrum, bis ins Messezentrum, zum Bahnhof und zu 2 Einkaufspassagen. wir wurden super freundlich empfangen, erhielten eine Einweisung über Standorte und Sehenswürdigkeiten es handelt sich um eine vollständig ausgerüstete Wohnung(zB. Waschmaschine ,Bügeleisen, Herd, Mikrowelle,Trockengestell etc

    Expedia     5/5

     
  • vynikající tip na ubytování v Brně

    Richard , ČR — 25.8.2015

    “Vynikající komunikace, čistota, vysvětlení k ubytování, doporučení kam zajít a jak se tam dostat…prostě nadstandard ubytování v kategorii apartmán! Děkujeme.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • 얿은 주거 공간을 가진 편리한 아파트먼트

    jeongsim, J. Korea — 9.8.2015

    일반 주거건물에 있는 아파트이기때문에 미리 메일 확인을 하고 가야 함. 리셉션이 없기때문에 현관에서 누구를 호출해야할지 당황했다. 미리 메일로 도착시간을 알려 달라고 되어 있었으나 메일확인을 안해서 아파트 주인도 기다리고 있었다고 함. 면적도 넓고, 매우 친절하고 청결하고 시내 중심부와도 매우 가깝고 역 근처에 커다란 수퍼가 있어서 쉽게 음식물을 살 수 있어서 며칠이고 머물고 싶은 곳임.

    Hotels.com     4/5

     
  • Frans, Holandsko — 7.8.2015
    + “Alles was 100% mooie rustige ligging en ruim modern met alle faciliteiten aanwezig Vriendelijk eigenaar Alles better than expected”
    niets
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Odpocinek v centru mesta

    Lenka61, Rakousko — 25.6.2015

    “Perfektni vybaveni, utulnost,pohodli, blizkost centra,klimatizace,informacni material,mapy okoli, rychlost internetoveho spojeni,velmi mila a ochotna pani Lenka”

    Booking.com     9,6/10

     
  • A quick visit to Brno to visit the caves and wine region.

    Larry, East London (ZA) — 23.6.2015
    + “The apartment is spacious, clean, modern, and very well equipped…everything one could want. Then it is supplied with extras like coffee, milk, snacks which were not expected. Lenka was an excellent host at the check in by providing us with maps and explaining all in response to our questions. Definitely an owner-manager who cares about her business.”
    No bad experiences.
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • A nice apartment close to the main railway station

    Kalevi, — 22.6.2015

    A very nice and quit hotel apartment with an excellent location almost in the center of Brno, only 5-6 minutes far from the main railway station. The apartment consisted of two quite big rooms and bathroom. The hotel had no breakfast room; you had to eat the breakfast in a cafe in the center or you could do it yourself (there was a good kitchen in the apartment). An excellent alternative for an independent traveller.

    Hotels.com    4/5

     
  • Could be even 10.0 rated place, just the bathroom lagging behind a bit as it is quite worn out.

    Stanislav, Bratislava, SK — 15.6.2015
    + “Lenka, the host, is super courteous. The location is ideal, close to the center as well as to the train station. Easy to find and easy to park /free/.”
    The apartment is very well maintained and very clean. Though you notice especially in the bathroom that the interior would need some refurbishment. It is very clean though. Do not expect anything like nice view from the window, for the price it is fair enough that you are just a nice walk up the hill from the vibrant city center.
    Booking.com     9,6/10
     
  • Skvělé – čisté, pohodlné, prostorné, prakticky zařízené

    Veronika, ČR — 4.6.2015

    “káva, čaj, mléko, sušenky a cereálie k dispozici k snídani”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Anonymous, ČR — VI.2015

    “Skvělé ubytování blízko centra. Klid, čisto, vše bez problémů.”

    Booking.com     9,2/10

     
  • Lenka was a great host!

    Robert, Woodinville, USA — 23.5.2015

    “The apartment was spacious, with lots of comfortable seating, as well as a table for eating and writing. Coffee machine and capsules provided. Best of all, a washing machine with English instructions!”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Perfect for a long, comfortable stay

    Anonymous, — V.2015

    “The apartment was located in easy walking distance from the train station and city center. It was comfortably furnished and had small snacks for breakfast, coffee and milk as well as soap and shampoo in the bathroom. Lenka was knowledgeable about the area and was extremely helpful when we ran into a small problem with the keys.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Great apartment

    Anonymous, — V.2015
    + “Lenka is superb. Very helpful. Bed is very comfortable. Apartment is nice and light and well appointed. Conveniently located. Great free wifi.”
    No proper shower, just a handheld attachment in the bath.
    Booking.com     9,6/10
     
  • i will come again

    Majed, Ardiyah, KW — 21.4.2015

    “super WIFI , clean, nice staff…et”

    Booking.com     9,6/10

     
  • Super Apartment

    Anonymous, — III.2015

    “Die Lage ist sehr zentral, Bahnhof und Zentrum sind in wenigen Minuten erreicht. Lenka hat sich sehr bemüht, uns den Aufenthalt angenehm zu gestalten, das Apartment ist sehr schön, sauber und geräumig. Toll für einen Stadtbesuch!”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Brilliant apartment, modern,clean, convenient, quiet and very comfortable

    Janet, Dunblane, VB — 3.3.2015

    “Lenka was amazingly helpful, she sends an email to confirm your booking and also emails you with instructions before you arrive. She is accommodating and knowledgeable. The apartment has high speed wifi, is very quiet and is very close to the train, tram and bus station and all the sights of Brno. Couldn't recommend highly enough. We were delighted with our stay.”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Super

    Marek, Slovensko — 10.12.2014

    “Owner does everything toward client. Friendly and extremly helpfull.”

    Booking.com     8,8/10

     
  • Best choice for accommodation in Brno – please read review for specifics

    Aeron, Slovensko — 1.12.2014

    “-The owner completely understands "hospitality", the industry and the word! -I travel extensively for business and EEL Ubytovani Brno covers all the bases: area to relax, area to work, full and spacious living area, fully stocked & spacious kitchen, iron/ironing board, hair dryer, desk, 2 single beds, TV, very high speed and reliable nonstop internet connection, numerous area maps, balcony, within 10 minute walk from main train station/Letmo shopping area…everything you need -Ideal for: business, solo, couple, family, ALL CATEGORIES -great location -great value and price”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Perfect city centre location and the cleanest place I’ve ever stayed!

    Jonathan, Dublin, Irsko — 9.11.2014

    “Stayed for 8 days and had all the comforts of home. Good location, friendly owner and very well maintained. I can't recommend this apartment highly enough!”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • świetna lokalizacja, mieszkanie i wyposażenie

    Anonymous, Polsko — X.2014
    + “Wszystko nam się podobało: świetna lokalizacja, wyposażenie mieszkania, cena. Lenka jest bardzo pomocna, pomyślała o wszystkim. :)”
    Nieładny jest jedynie widok z okna na stare domy i zaniedbane podwórko.
     
  • Gabriela, ČR — 20.10.2014
    + “- velmi ochotná pani domáca, cítili sme sa ako doma, skvelá poloha, parkovanie priamo pred domom bez poplatku, čistota na 100%”
    -všetko bolo vynikajúce maximálna spokojnost
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Perfekt!

    Anonymous, — X.2014

    “Das Apartment ist wunderschön und groß, fußnah zur Altstadt und zu Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Also Perfekt! Lenka war sehr bemüht und großzügig, wir konnten das Apartment am Abreisetag noch bis 14 Uhr nutzen.”

     
  • True hospitality, of a kind that is rarely seen

    Anonymous, Irsko — IX.2014

    “My 3 year old need urgent medical attention while we were in Brno, and not only did Lenka call on her family for advice about the best place for treatment, she also escorted us to the hospital, liased with admin staff and checked that we had an English-speaking doctor. She is a gem of a landlady – friendly, efficient, caring. This was our fifth stay in Brno, but the first accommodation that has ticked all the boxes for us: Top-notch service, Great location, Fast wifi, Quiet, Well equipped. We're so glad we found this place!”

    Booking.com     10/10

     
  • Olga, Moskva — 10.9.2014
    + “Очень приветливая хозяйка. Спасибо ей большое за гостеприимство и отзывчивость! Очень чисто, тихо, кухня с кофемашиной, в центре, рядом магазины и супермаркеты.”
    Все отлично!
    Booking.com     10/10
     
  • Da copiare !!

    Claudio, Francie — 26.8.2014
    + “Veramente TUTTO!! Disposto in lunghezza con una parete finestrata, appartamento molto luminoso, arredato con gusto, pulito ed un ottimo caffè.”
    Se devo usare 200 caratteri…. Unico neo, non c'è l'attacco per sostenere a parete il "telefono" della doccia (acqua con un'ottima pressione e molto calda e regolabile). Ma poi ….Manca la vasca idromassaggio e la lavastoviglie. Insomma (quasi) non ci sono difetti!!!!!! Bellissimo
    Booking.com   10/10
     
  • Great apartment

    Anonymous Hotels.com, — 12.6.2014

    Lovely big apartment. Lenka the manager was so helpful and friendly too. Would definitely stay again.

    Hotels.com   5/5

     
  • Excellent Apartment, great service

    Wayne, Kanada — 13.6.2016

    My wife and I had orginally booked at the EEL apartments for 5 nights and use Brno as base for some day trips in the region, but it was such a great apartment and there was so much to see we decided to stay an additional 2 nights. The apartment is about a 6 min walk from the train station and about an 8 min walk from the city centre. Lenka was there to meet us when we arrived and gave us a run down on the apartment, it was great to get some washing done. It is a beautiful apartment, spotless, with all the appliances of a regular apartment, and a steal for the nightly price. Lenka is amazing, and provided us with day trip recommendations and the tram numbers we needed to take to certain sites, she also helped me for three hours on a Saturday morning with a medical issue at the local hospital as my guide and interpreter. I cannot say enough good things about this apartment or the manager, Lenka and My wife and I would definitely stay there again.

    Hotels.com   5/5

     
  • Great facilities and location

    Mark, USA — 5.7.2016

    This spacious apartment is in a recently renovated building on the edge of the main city area. Access to the main station, post office, trams, museums, shopping, restaurants and bars was all very easy. There is a large Tesco supermarket at the main station. The apartment itself was meticulously clean, has all modern facilities and a good kitchen area. The bed is very comfortable. Very fast WiFi was excellent. Lenka gave us a fabulous, well informed introduction to the apartment, the area and Brno in general. I would have no hesitation in staying at the apartment if we are ever in Brno again.

    Hoetels.com   5/5

     
  • Our highest reccomendation

    Thomas, — 8.4.2016

    Great stay and great host

    Hotels.com   5/5

     
  • Very nice stay in Bruno

    Zsolt, Maďarsko — 25.4.2016

    Lenka was a great host and the apartment worked well. We had everything we needed. The apartment is close walking distance to all attractions of the city. I hope we can return soon!

    Expedia   5/5

     
  • Brno super !!!

    Jaromir, Prague — 27.4.2016

    Skvělé ubytování v centru města.

    Hotels.com   5/5

     
 
 
 
CzechEnglish